Monday, January 3, 2011

Mr Bean Complete DVDs Collection 18 EPISODEs

This is the complete Mr. Bean collection - all 14 episodes (i add 4 nice episode)in one deluxe, collectible package! Now on DVD for the first time ever! Starring Rowan Atkinson as the unmistakable Mr. Bean. DVD is jam-packed with extras including the 50 minute documentary "The Story of Mr. Bean."

All 14 episodes of MR. BEAN are collected here in this DVD set

Episode 1 - Mr. Bean

Episode 2 - Goodnight, Mr. Bean

Episode 3 - Mind the Baby, Mr. Bean

Episode 4 - The Curse of Mr. Bean

Episode 5 - Mr. Bean Goes To Town

Episode 6 - Mr. Bean Rides Again

Episode 7 - Mr. Bean in Room 426

Episode 8 - Do-It-Yourself, Mr. Bean

Episode 9 - Hair by Mr. Bean

Episode 10 - The Return of Mr. Bean

Episode 11 - Back To School, Mr. Bean

Episode 12 - Tee Off, Mr. Bean

Episode 13 - Merry Christmas, Mr. Bean

Episode 14 - The Trouble with Mr. Bean

Pass : afgvn

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...